District 7 Table Executive

Our District 7 Executive consists of the President, President-Elect, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer and Past President.  Elections are held at our Annual General Meeting. 

The District Executive appoints the committee chairs and the members of the Standing Committees.

Together the District Executive, the Chairs of the Standing Committtees and any district members who hold provincial office make up the District 7 Executive Board.  Decisions at regular executive meetings are made by the Executive Board, commonly called the Executive. 


2017-2018 EXECUTIVE

Past- President – Jim Sparrow
President – Margaret Clarke
First Vice-President/President Elect – Bill Bowden
Second Vice-President – Art Dube
Secretary – George Merrett
Treasurer – Leo Couture

All executive members are listed here.